Board Members

   
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS  

President
Colby Knudson

president@ayfaeagles.com
Vice-President
Jerry Brisbin

vp@ayfaeagles.com

Secretary
Nathan Near
secretary@ayfaeagles.com
Treasurer
Liz Caldwell
treasurer@ayfaeagles.com
Equipment Manager
Rich Filori
em@ayfaeagles.com
Safety Coordinator                                                                
Ben Monti
safety@ayfaeagles.com
Coaches Representative
Alan Southern
coachesrep@ayfaeagles.com
Players Representative
Blake Falor and Darcy Monti (New email for Darcy soon)
playersrep@ayfaeagles.com
League Representative
Bret Deberry
leaguerep@ayfaeagles.com
Field Maintenance
Marty Shoemaker
fieldmaint@ayfaeagles.com
Fundraising Manager
Eric Foster
fundraising@ayfaeagles.com
 
ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBERS
 
Pee Wee Equipment Coordinator Peeweeequip@ayfaeagles.com

89'rs Equipment Coordinator
89equip@ayfaeagles.com
Junior Equipment Coordinator juniorequip@ayfaeagles.com
Bantom/Senior Equipment Coordinator seniorequip@ayfaeagles.com
AYFA Public Relations pr@ayfaeagles.com
Concessions Coordinator concession@ayfaeagles.com

Coaches Liaison 

coacheslia@ayfaeagles.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Arlington Youth Football Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Arlington Youth Football Association.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play