Board Members

   
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS  

President
Colby Knudson

president@ayfaeables.com
Vice-President
Nathan Near
vp@ayfaeagles.com
Secretary
Jerry Brisbin
secretary@ayfaeagles.com
Treasurer
Liz Caldwell
treasurer@ayfaeagles.com
Equipment Manager
Rich Filori
em@ayfaeagles.com
Safety Coordinator                                                                
Ben Monti
safety@ayfaeagles.com
Coaches Representative
Cole Younger
coachesrep@ayfaeagles.com
Players Representative
Michelle Williams
playersrep@ayfaeagles.com
League Representative
Bret Deberry
leaguerep@ayfaeagles.com
Field Maintenance
Ryan Nobach
fieldmaint@ayfaeagles.com
Fundraising Manager
Eric Foster
fundraising@ayfaeagles.com
 
ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBERS
 
Pee Wee Equipment Coordinator Peeweeequip@ayfaeagles.com

89'rs Equipment Coordinator
Alan Southern
89equip@ayfaeagles.com
Junior Equipment Coordinator juniorequip@ayfaeagles.com


Bantom/Senior Equipment Coordinator
seniorequip@ayfaeagles.com

AYFA Public Relations
Annette Brisbin
pr@ayfaeagles.com

Concessions Coordinator
concession@ayfaeagles.com

 

Coaches Liaison 

coacheslia@ayfaeagles.com
Blake Falor

 
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Arlington Youth Football Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Arlington Youth Football Association.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play